Meet The Actors

Cohort 2018/19

Abby Wilkinson

Kate Milam

Ellie Shortt

Mithiran Ravindran

Nancy Hannigan

Joshua Moore

Rosanna Weber

Felix Berendse

Liam Beard

Peer Productions is A Company Limited by Guarantee & Registered Charity Registered office: 11 Ashwindham Court, St Johns, Woking, GU21 8AW Registered in England and Wales- Company Number: 05898510 A Registered Charity in England and Wales - Charity Number 1151156